HOME   :   JOURNALS   :   SUBSCRIPTION   :   CONTACT   :   ABOUT
Prev    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    [MAP]   Next  

CENTRAL AMERICA and MEXICO
Actual Itinerary - May 2001

 
May 2, 2001 Wed Arrive in San Jose, Costa Rica
May 10, 2001 Thur Villas de la Colinas, Atenas, CR
May 11, 2001 Fri Manuel Antonio, CR
May 12, 2001 Sat Punta Arenas and Liberia, CR
May 13, 2001 Sun Lost in Granada. Night in Esteli, Nicaragua
May 14, 2001 Mon Via Choluteca. Night in Tegucigalpa, Honduras
May 15, 2001 Tue San Pedro Sula, Honduras
May 16, 2001 Wed Copan Ruinas, Honduras
May 17, 2001 Thur Guatemala City, Guatemala
May 18, 2001 Fri Antigua, Guatemala
May 19, 2001 Sat Virginia Motel, almost on Guat/Mex border
May 20, 2001 Sun Tehuantepec, Mexico
May 21, 2001 Mon Metamoros, Mexico
May 22, 2001 Tue Guadalajara, Mexico
May 23, 2001 Wed Guadalajara, Mexico
May 24, 2001 Thur Guadalajara, Mexico
May 25, 2001 Fri Los Mochis, Mexico
May 26, 2001 Sat Santa Anna, Mexico
May 27, 2001 Sun Tucson, AZ
May 28, 2001 Mon Jerome, AZ
May 29, 2001 Tue Flagstaff, AZ
May 30, 2001 Wed Salt Lake City, UT
May 31, 2001 Thur McCall, ID
June 1, 2001 Fri Arrived home - in Auburn, WA


Prev PREV NEXT Next